STATE BOARD OF EDUCATION TO MEET MONDAY AT LEWIS-CLARK STATE COLLEGE

Bookmark and Share

(Boise). President Richard Westerberg has scheduled a special meeting of the Idaho State Board of Education for Monday, May 24, 2010.

The meeting, scheduled for 9:45am PDT, 10:45am MDT, will originate from the campus of Lewis-Clark State College in Lewiston. The Board will meet via teleconference with Board Secretary Don Soltman and Immediate Past-President Paul Agidius attending in person in Lewiston. The physical location of the meeting, which is open to the public, will be the Activity Center, 2nd Floor Conference Room. A news conference is scheduled to commence at approximately 10:00am PDT, 11:00am MDT, immediately following the conclusion of the Board meeting.

The agenda for the meeting can be found by visiting here.

Members of the state-wide media and interested parties can listen to the proceedings by dialing 888.296.1398, then entering the participant code of 209583 when prompted.

Chief Communications and Legislative Affairs Officer

Marilyn WhitneyEmail
208-332-1591

 

 

Download Acrobat Reader to view documents on this site

Follow State Board of Education on Twitter