BOARD TO MEET WEDNESDAY AT LEWIS-CLARK STATE COLLEGE

Bookmark and Share

(Boise) The Idaho State Board of Education will hold a special meeting, Wednesday, March 2, 2011 at 1:30pm MST (12:30pm PST). The meeting will originate from the Williams Conference Center on the campus of Lewis-Clark State College in Lewiston.

Interested parties and members of the media can listen to the meeting by dialing 1.877.807.5706 then enter the code 934048 when prompted.

A news conference will immediately follow in the Williams Conference Center. For members of the state-wide media who cannot attend in person, you may call 1.888.706.6468 then entering the code 268759 when prompted. The news conference line will open at 1:45pm MST (12:45pm PST).

Chief Communications and Legislative Affairs Officer

Marilyn WhitneyEmail
208-332-1591

 

 

Download Acrobat Reader to view documents on this site

Follow State Board of Education on Twitter